FAQs Complain Problems

सार्वजनिक खरीद / बोलपत्र सूचना

Supporting Documents Post date

Invitation for Electronic Bid

PDF icon Invitation for Electronic Bid 001.pdf Friday, September 3, 2021 - 12:00

Invitation for Electronic Bids

PDF icon Invitation for Bids.pdf Friday, August 27, 2021 - 12:21

Invitation for Electronic Bids

PDF icon Invitation for Electronic Bids .pdf Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 11:12

बोलपत्र स्वीकृति गर्ने आशयको सूचना

PDF icon बोलपत्र स्वीकृति गर्ने आशयको सूचना.pdf Friday, June 11, 2021 - 11:59

सिलबन्दी दरभाउपत्र स्वीकृत गर्ने आशयको सूचना

PDF icon सिलबन्दी दरभाउपत्र स्वीकृत गर्ने आशयको सूचना.pdf Friday, May 21, 2021 - 13:43

बोलपत्र स्वीकृति गर्ने आशयको सूचना

PDF icon बोलपत्र स्वीकृति गर्ने आशयको सूचना.pdf Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 11:37

Invitation for Sealed Quotations

PDF icon Invitation for Sealed Quotations 001.pdf Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 11:42

Invitation for Sealed Quotations

PDF icon Invitation for Sealed Quotation.pdf Sunday, April 18, 2021 - 12:03

बोलपत्र स्वीकृति गर्ने आशयको सूचना

PDF icon बोलपत्र स्वीकृति गर्ने आशयको सूचना.pdf Wednesday, April 7, 2021 - 11:47

बोल-पत्र आह्वान सम्बन्धि सूचना ।

PDF icon Notice copy.pdf Friday, April 2, 2021 - 12:19

Pages